Exacerbated, Electrocuted, and Executed: Lopez vs. Lopez

4 Comments

  1. August 3, 2009 at 5:17 pm

    Extenze:

    Woopz. I have no idea of how you can subscribe to the RSS feeds of this blog. I am regretfully not a techie. Sorry! πŸ™‚

  2. Extenze said,

    August 3, 2009 at 5:11 pm

    Hi, I can’t understand how to add your site in my rss reader. Can you Help me, please πŸ™‚

  3. Yrigoyen said,

    July 9, 2009 at 2:09 am

    Issima, I think the writer is referring to the simmering silent treatment between Manolo and Oscar.

    I really don’t think Manolo, Oscar or Presy would fight publicly— most of all about money. There’s far more things important than money and the three siblings realized that when Kokoy forced the Lopez companies to crumble.

    More bluntly, I think it is more of a power struggle between their own children who, due to both youth and temper, are more prone to duke it out in the media. They have not known what it was like to be poor and to be a pariah from the very circles they lived.

  4. issima said,

    April 22, 2009 at 8:45 am

    I don’t know what that article was talking about, but as far as I know, Lolo Ening and Lolo Nanding NEVER quarreled about anything, least of all property.

    I think that writer didn’t know what he was talking about.


Leave a Reply

