Finally Understanding…

It’s “All Souls’ Day”…

3 Comments

  1. larry leviste said,

    December 6, 2008 at 12:34 am

    All LEVISTES are related. the only Lito I knew is my cousin surnamed Llanes. My condolences, write him a letter for closure. It works. Seal the letter and your pining is over. Merry Christmas, THUNDER.

  2. Thundernut said,

    December 5, 2008 at 6:44 pm

    Larry, were you related to my good friend Cielito, who we fondly called Lito? I am still sad that I never had anyone to convey my condolences on his departure years ago. His wife Lita (nee Angelita Tesoro) went a few months ahead of him and even though I met their eldest, Jessica, when she was yet living with her parents in LA, I never knew how to reach her. My last phone conversation with Lito was just a few weeks after his assigment somewhere in Georgia.

  3. larry leviste said,

    December 5, 2008 at 2:04 am

    Eternal rest UPON them, Our Lord.And let yor PERPETUAL LIGHT shine upon them.

    My only known prayer for our LOVED ones who prepare a place for us in HEAVEN.

    We must KEEP on blogging about our FAVORITE departed as their LEGACIES will be a beacon of example to our and future generations. Keep them alive in spoken memories, glowing tributes and heartfelt HOMAGES.

    I will use this blog spot to promote our MARCELINO DE SANTOS family renunion on January 4 at the Makati Sports Club. Let’s make it the BEST.


Leave a Reply

